help_outline Skip to main content

Executive Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
Co-Executive Director
301 East Bethany Home Road
Suite C-195
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Co-Executive Director
2375 East Camelback
Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85016
2432 W. Peoria Ave.
Suite 1284
Phoenix, AZ 85029
24 W Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013
CLE/Luncheon Co-Chair
P.O. Box 40850
Tucson, AZ 85717-0850
Legislative Committee Chair
1120 S Dobson Rd, Suite 230
Chandler, AZ 85286
Membership Committee Chair
3030 N. 3rd Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Social Committee Chair
301 E Bethany Home Road
Suite C-195
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Amicus Committee Chair
1910 S. Stapley Drive
Suite 221
Mesa, AZ 85204
Executive Committee Member
310 S. 4th Street #1306
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Executive Committee Member
625 W. Southern Ave
Suite E-150
Mesa, AZ 85210
3420 East Shea Blvd., Ste. 200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Executive Committee Member
PO Box 988
La Grande, OR 97850